Panama

paises

Hello my compatriots! I was looking for the countries were this comic have been seen and it shows that my country, Panama, is the country with more views. 😀

I find this interesting because Spanish is our official (and dominant) language but Panama is the country with more views  of the English version of this site. I have a Spanish version and there, Peru is the country with more views.

Well, thanks for follow this ongoing project and I hope that this can be useful for your Bible reading. ¡Que Dios les bendiga! 🙂

“Now this is eternal life: that they know you, the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom you have sent.” John 17:3

Pictures from this series: Panama, United States/México, Perú

3 thoughts on “Panama

Leave a Reply

